Parent Corner

Parent Corner

Admissions

While admissions are generally taken at the pre-primary level, we do take new students in the availability of a vacant seat.

Admission process begins in the month of March and is as follows

  1. A notice will be put up in the office and on the website announcing the number of seats available.
  2. Parents fill out the admission form which is available at our office timings.
  3. Along with the form, a copy of the report card and original school leaving certificate from the previous school as well as photographs of your child are necessary.

We recommend that you carry Xerox copies and originals of all the needed documents when you come to collect the form for easier processing at the earliest.

  1. After a screening process, you and your child will be invited for an interview.
  2. On the basis of the interview, a selection list will be displayed in the school.

We look forward to welcoming you to our school.

Committees

Various committees ensure we have a 360 degree focus on important aspects of the school execution.

Std Name of Student Name of Teacher Phone number Name of Parent Phone number Email Id
V Tapde Naitik Narendra Netra Tamhane 8329070744 Narendra Tapde 9823242469 nileshtapde@rediffmail.com
VI Vandekar Dev Hemant Mrs. Manasi Kelkar 9850962970 Hemant Vandekar 9881990019 Hemant.vandekar@gmail.com
VII Gundecha Akshara Dhiraj Vrunda Datey 9403186315 Adhiraj Gundecha 9890317731 dhiraj.g83@gmail.com
VIII Awati Shaan Amol Snehal Bhumkar 8888848767 Deepal Awati 9545927555 deepalaawati@gmail.com
IX Chaudhari Sarang Yatin Shirish Patil 9423212556 Seema Choudhari 8329031883 seemachaudhari004@gmail.com
X Sangale Parth Hanumant Mithila Joshi 9011051163 Manisha Sangale 7448122074 gholve.manisha@gmail.com
Sr. No. Class Name of Teacher Name of the Class Representative Contact No. Email Id.
1 V A Munawar Shedbalkar Mrs. Kadambari Karpe 9823009911 nikhilkarpe@gmail.com
Mr. Narendra Tapde 9156676676 nileshtapde@rediffmail.com
2 V B Shraddha Shah Mrs. Purva Ghodekar 9623446065 purvadharne@gmail.com
Dr. Smita Shelake 9860848409 smitaanjani11@gmail.com
3 V C Sutapa Sengupta Mr. Amol Pate 9552511101 amolpate@gmail.com
Mr. Ajay Amle 7498013235 arajayamle@gmail.com
4 V D Sonali Ghodke Mrs. Akshada Kulkarni 9822847467 ksandy01@hotmail.com
Mrs. Payal Keswani 9923036151 pvkeswani@yahoo.in
5 V E Snehal Kulkarni Mrs. Manisha Gore 9657031154 shirish@primemktindia.com
Mrs. Sunila Adkar 9881167904 sunila_adkar@rediffmail.com
6 V F Netra Tamhane Mrs. Akshata Naik 9673940268 vinu.nk@rediffmail.com
Mrs. Supriya Gokhale 9922909054 suprjoshi@yahoo.co.in
7 VI A Tejaswini Haldule Mrs. Kshiti Kolhatkar (Main PTA) 9881156502 kshiti.kolhatkar@gmail.com
Mrs. Manjiri Kanetkar 9822032197 bhide_manjiri@yahoo.com
8 VI B Meenakshi Bhat Mrs. Vijayalakashmi Iyer (main PTA) 9763580306 vijimani99@gmail.com
Mrs. Hema Angadi 8888863135 vijayangadi.u@gmail.com
9 VI C Pooja Deshmukh Mrs. Prachi Godse (main PTA) 9881549187 godse.prachi@gmail.com
Mrs. Sumedha Gharpure 9422034920 sumedha.gharpure@gmail.com
10 VI D Anandita Sharma Mrs. Vaishali Dasharath (Main PTA) 9604036828 tejas.dasharath@gmail.com
Mrs. Nishida Rajguru 9922755554 nishida.rajguru@gmail.com
11 VI E Pranali Udekar Mrs. Purva Vidwat (Main PTA) 9527834090 purva.vidwat@gmail.com
Mrs. Sarita Anil Bora 9890912491 saritabora106@gmail.com
12 VI F Manasi Kelkar Mrs. Priya Gade (Main PTA) 9921335836 priya1.wani@gmail.com
Mrs. Priti Lohogaonkar 9960682264 pritivinay@gmail.com
13 VII A Aishwarya Borate Mrs Rashmi Khasnis 7756952092 khasnis.rashmi@gmail.com
Mrs. Sangeeta Shinde 9923599235 sangeetasachins@gmail.com
14 VII B Deepali Kumbhar Mrs. Rashmi Thakur 9822412712 rashmidthakur@gmail.com
Mrs. Vaishali Bandewar 9881802233 vaishalibandewar@gmail.com
15 VII C Ragini Joshi Mrs. Smita Jadhav 9769747999 smitajadhav77@yahoo.com
Mrs. Darshana Lathi 7775831822 darshanaalathi24@gmail.com
16 VII D Jayashree Narayankar Mrs. Ruplekha Hegde 8983620445 ruplekhahegde2@gmail.com
Mr. Anirudha Deshpande 9890910880 meeratradings@gmail.com
17 VII E Kavita Shirali Mrs. Aditi Erande 9168292323 erandeaditi@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjay Khorate 9890446765 skhorate@gmail.com
18 VII F Vrunda Datey Mrs. Hemangi Namwar 9372959567 hemangi.namwar@gmail.com
Mr. Aniruddha Dindorkar 9822034216 adindorkar@gmail.com
Sr. No. Class Name of Teacher Name of the Class Representative Contact No. Email Id.
1 VIII A Priya Atre Shri. Mandar Gokarn 9822478486 myvalues2000@yahoo.com
Mrs. Gauri Achalla 9960865588 g_dole@yahoo.com
2 VIII B Manjushree Yeolekar Mrs. Ashwini Jadhav 8087596691 ashwini.jadhav09@gmail.com
Mrs. Amita Dhadphale 9822914717 amita.dhadphale@gmail.com
3 VIII C Smita Vanarase Mr. Gulzar Desphande 9561063453 guzarish28@gmail.com
Mrs. Tanuja Chandratreya 9822566278 tanuja.chandratreya@gmail.com
4 VIII D Ajay Jadhav Mr. Anup Achalere 9503023360 anup.achalere@gmail.com
Dr. Neha Malkhare 9822652067 ketanmalkhare@gmail.com
5 VIII E Naomi Rajendran Mrs. Manasi Desphande 9986256732 manasi1281@gmail.com
6 VIII F Snehal Bhumkar Mrs. Sonali Mutha 9850923928 sonali.mutha7676@gmail.com
Mrs. Manasi Gole 9970417929 mansiagole@gmail.com
7 IX A Anjali Gulanikar Mrs. Prachi Bhave 9869347269 pgbhave@gmail.com
Mrs. Gauri Kurwalkar 9552524880 info@oxygenadvertising.com
8 IX B Shirish Patil Mrs. Kalyani Gokhale 9561643243 kalyanig70@gmail.com
Mr. Amrish Parika 9325312089 amreshparika@gmail.com
9 IX C Ashwini Erande Mrs. Gauri Gandhe 9623294600 gauri.gandhe@gmail.com
Mrs. Ketki Ovhal 9370125156 ketkiovhal@gmail.com
10 IX D Lekha Kulkarni Mr. Mahesh Hundekar 8220008457 mahghun@gmail.com
Mr. Narhar Kulkarni 9422307240 adv_kulkarni@yahoo.co.in
11 IX E Manasi Nimbargi Mrs. Rachana Oza 9881909282 soza847@gmail.com
Mrs. Reena Thole 9923754400 nileshthole@live.in
12 IX F Aarti Gosavi Mrs. Gauri Sardesai 9604601404 gauri_sardesai@yahoo.com
Mrs. Archana Waikar 9511618393 9822343771s@gmail.com
13 X A Seema Welankar Mrs. Prita Amit Patil 9850045722 amitsafety@gamil.com
Mrs. Pranita Deshpande 9822047706 deshpranita@gmail.com
14 X B Shraddha Mirkale Mrs. Aarti Kakade 7378813221 adk.physio@gmail.com
15 X C Anuradha Adhav Mr. Sanjay Kher 9822326590 khersanjay@gmail.com
16 X D Monisha Abhyankar Mrs. Shweta Patil 9890875159 shwetadpatil09@yahoo.in
Mrs. Snehal Joshi 9890696596 snehaljoshi0205@gmail.com
17 X E Uma Barbhai Mrs. Anupama Shukla 9767498686 larys67@gmail.com
18 X F Manisha Kale Mr. Mandar Bhalerao 9970309990 bhaleraomandar@hotmail.com

  1. School hours are from 7.30 a.m to 1.30 p.m. Monday to Friday for Std. V to VIII.
  2. Std IX & Std X attend school on Saturdays also.
  3. Office hours are from 8.30 a.m to 1.30 p.m. Monday to Friday.
  4. Parents can meet class/subject teachers on Fridays after school hours.
  5. Parents can meet the Principal with prior appointment after 11.00 a.m.

Back to Top