Parent Corner

Parent Corner


While admissions are generally taken at the pre-primary level, we do take new students in the availability of a vacant seat.

Admission process begins in the month of March and is as follows

  1. A notice will be put up in the office and on the website announcing the number of seats available.
  2. Parents fill out the admission form which is available at our office timings.
  3. Along with the form, a copy of the report card and original school leaving certificate from the previous school as well as photographs of your child are necessary.

We recommend that you carry Xerox copies and originals of all the needed documents when you come to collect the form for easier processing at the earliest.

  1. After a screening process, you and your child will be invited for an interview.
  2. On the basis of the interview, a selection list will be displayed in the school.

We look forward to welcoming you to our school.


Various committees ensure we have a 360 degree focus on important aspects of the school execution.

Sr. No. Std Name of Parent Name of Teacher Contact No.
1 V Mrs. Vrushali Inamdar Mrs. Snehal Bhumkar 9890509149
2 VI Mr. Tushar Lathi Mrs. Manasi Kelkar 7767807646
3 VII Mrs. Deepti Kulkarni Mrs. Sonali Ghodke 9960743130
4 VIII Mrs. Ketki Ovhal Mrs. Manjushree Yeolekar 9370125156
5 IX Mr. Pushkar Dharap Mrs. Monisha Abhyankar 8975999743
6 X Mrs.Ruplekha Hegde Mrs. Aarti Gosavi 8275359335
Sr. No. Class Name of Teacher Name of the Class Representative Contact No.
1 V A Tejahwini Haldule Mrs. Nupur Kher 9604400314
2 V B Meenakshi Bhat Mrs. Poonam Paithankar 8805128699
3 V C Pooja Deshmukh Mrs. Sheetal Bhise 8600018944
4 V D Anindita Sharma Mrs. Poonam Kanade 7620698521
5 V E Yashoda Shetty Mrs. Poonam Bhatewara 8408098222
6 V F Snehal Bhumkar Mrs. Priya Gade 9921335836
7 VI A Sneha Kukarni Mrs. Priti Deshmukh 9823386193
8 VI B Manasi Kelkar Mrs. Rashmi Thakur 9822412712
9 VI C Ragini Joshi Mrs.Lathi Darshana 7767807646
10 VI D Lekha Kulkarni Mrs. Ruplekha K.Hegde 9822846225
11 VI E Naomi Rajendran Mr.Mandar Erande 9168292323
12 VI F Munawar Shedbalkar Mr.Yuvati Kurmude 9890611220
13 VII A Priya Atre Mrs. Deepali Awati 9545927555
14 VII B Deepali Kumbhar Mrs. Amita Dhadphale 9822914717
15 VII C Smita Vanarase Mrs. Shraddha Waghmare 9881303596
16 VII D Sonali Ghodke Mrs. Neeta Deo 9923457347
17 VII E Savita Bhatta Mrs. Vaishali Raut 9662539556
Sr. No. Class Name of Teacher Name of the Class Representative Contact No.
18 VII F Netra Tamhane Mrs. Sonali Mutha 9850923928
19 VIII A Smita Naik Mrs. Supriya Dhoke 9112367472
20 VIII B Ragini Sharma Mrs. Smita Parika 9385312089
21 VIII C Shradha Rao Mrs. Gauri Gandhe 9623294600
22 VIII D Vrunda Datey Mrs. Kavita Shirali 9881061544
23 VIII E Jayshree Narayankar Mr. Umesh Shirolkar 9422307369
24 VIII F Manjushree Yeolekar Dr. Shreepad Bhat 7350819889
25 IX A Sangeeta Mane Mrs. Manisha Sangale 9673318602
26 IX B Shradha Mirkale Mrs. Pooja Kelkar 9822020811
27 IX C Anuradha Adhav Mrs. Deepa Pai 9850665998
28 IX D Monisha Abhyankar Mrs. Snehal Joshi 9890696596
29 IX E Uma Barbhai Mrs. Nishigandha Ingalgaonkar 9822253519
30 IX F Manisha Kale Mr. Mandar Bhalerao 9970422233
31 X A Shirish Patil Mr. Devdatt Shardul 9960211199
32 X B Kirti Vaze Mrs.Kavita Alshi 9822325061
33 X C Aarti Gosavi Mrs Rachana Soman 9822354955
34 X D Manasi Nimbargi Mrs. Nysa Gupte 9881009987
35 X E Anjali Gulanikar Mrs. Seema Mundada 9923140733
36 X F Anjali Patil Mrs.Sonali Deshpande 9850579593

  1. School hours are from 7.30 a.m to 1.30 p.m. Monday to Friday for Std. V to VIII.
  2. Std IX & Std X attend school on Saturdays also.
  3. Office hours are from 8.30 a.m to 1.30 p.m. Monday to Friday.
  4. Parents can meet class/subject teachers on Fridays after school hours.
  5. Parents can meet the Principal with prior appointment after 11.00 a.m.

Back to Top