Parents

Important Dates

Mini KG online registration for the AY 2019-20

Start date : Wednesday, 21st Nov. 2018

End date  : Friday, 30th Nov.  2018

Last date for form (hard copy) submission in the school office : Saturday, 1st December 2018

Provisional list will be displayed on : Tuesday, 11th Dec. 2018

School visit for parents : Saturday, 15th Dec. 2018

Criteria for Admission

Entire admission Process and Fee payment is online only

Distance between school and residence : Not more than 6 kms.

Registration Process - how to apply?

  1. Registration fee and School annual fee has to be paid online only (No cash/cheque payment)
  2. Parents will have to register online on website – http://kannadasanghs.in
  3. After registration Login ID and password will be displayed and will also be sent through SMS, if mobile No. is provided by parent. Please note and preserve the login ID and password for further online procedures.
  4. Parent shall pay the application form fee of Rs. 800/- through Net banking, Debit card or Credit card only. Additional charges.
    Payment Options Extra Charges
    Credit card
    -Visa, Master,
    1.10% + GST
    Debit card
    – Visa, Master, Rupay, Maestro cards
    0.75% + GST for transaction upto Rs 2000
    1% + GST for transaction above Rs 2000
    Net Banking Rs. 25/- + 18% GST per transaction
  5. After successful payment of registration fee, a receipt will be generated. Parents shall take a printout of the same.
  6. After payment, system will automatically activate the login ID (the same login ID and password sent to your mobile after registration) of respective applicant after which the applicant can go ahead with the online form filling.
  7. Parents will have to fill the form completely and submit it online.
  8. After online submission take a print out of the same.
  9. Submit both the print outs (Registration fee payment receipt and application form) in the school office on working days (Monday to Friday) between 9:30am to 1:30 pm and receive the acknowledgement on parent’s copy of the receipt on same / next day.

Admission Procedure

  1. Random Selection Process
  2. School office shall publish provisional list of short listed candidates on portal along with the schedule for school visit.
  3. Both parents along with their child will have to come for school visit on scheduled date and time.
  4. After school visit, parents will have to confirm their admission by paying 1st quarter fee (refer fee details) through net banking, debit card or credit card only (no cash or cheque payments) within the specified time. Additional charges .
    Payment Options Extra Charges
    Credit card
    -Visa, Master,
    1.10% + GST
    Debit card
    – Visa, Master, Rupay, Maestro cards
    0.75% + GST for transaction upto Rs 2000
    1% + GST for transaction above Rs 2000
    Net Banking Rs. 25/- + 18% GST per transaction
  5. After the successful fee payment take a print out of the receipt generated and submit it along with the original Birth Certificate in the school office on working days (Monday to Friday) between 9:30am to 1:30 pm and receive the acknowledgement on parent’s copy of the receipt on same / next day.
  6. The admission procedure will be completed only after submitting the receipt and original Birth Certificate.
  7. Once the admission procedure is complete, the school office will display the shift allotment list on the portal.

Please enquire with the school office regarding Refund Policy before confirming your admission.

School Fees

School annual fee must be paid online only.

For New Admissions(Mini, Junior and Senior)

1) First term (June to November) fee has to be paid at the time of admission.
2) Second term (December to May) - To be paid in December.

For Jr and Sr. KG regular students

1) First Term (June to November) to be paid in July.
2) Second term (December to May) to be paid in December.

Fees will have to be paid within the period specified by the school.

**The school reserves the right to make changes in the fee payment procedure.

Our school works in 2 shifts:

Morning shift – 8.00 a.m. to 11.30 am

Afternoon shift – 12.30 p.m. to 4.00 pm

The pattern for the uniform is the same for all classes for both boys and girls:

Chequered shirt, shorts, blue Velcro shoes and white socks

Maroon Sweaters or Sweatshirts in colder weather.

 

There is a colour variation to differentiate between the classes:

Mini K.G- Pink

Jr. K.G- Yellow

Sr. K.G- Blue

APRIL SNACKS MENU

DATE DAY MENU
1st April Monday Pav Bhaji
2nd April Tuesday Veg Biryani
3rd April Wednesday Idli Sambar
4th April Thursday Upma
5th April Friday Ice cream Party
Note – Subject to change

MARCH SNACKS MENU

DATE DAY MENU
1st March Friday Sheera
4th March Monday Holiday
5th March Tuesday Poli Mix Veg
6th March Wednesday Dal Rice
7th March Thursday Pohe
8th March Friday Sandwich
11th March Monday Upma
12th March Tuesday Poli Pumpkin
13th March Wednesday Idli Sambar
14th March Thursday Pulav Saar
15th March Friday Tikhat Meethachi Puri
18th March Monday Poli Mataki Usal
19th March Tuesday Kadhi Khichadi
20th March Wednesday Pav Bhaji
21st March Thursday Lemon Rice
22nd March Friday Poli Batata Bhaji
25th March Monday Choli Puri
26th March Tuesday Veg Biryani
27th March Wednesday Dosa Chutney
28th March Thursday Paratha
29th March Friday Holiday
Note – Subject to change

FEBRUARY SNACKS MENU

DATE DAY MENU
1st February Friday Dosa Chutney
4th February Monday Palak Paratha
5th February Tuesday Pulav Saar
6th February Wednesday Pineapple Sheera
7th February Thursday Tikhat Meethachi Puri
8th February Friday Sandwich
11th February Monday Poli – Pumpkin Bhaji
12th February Tuesday Dal Rice
13th February Wednesday Upma
14th February Thursday Methi Paratha
15th February Friday Lemon Rice
18th February Monday Pohe
19th February Tuesday Holiday
20th February Wednesday Idli Sambar
21st February Thursday Kadhi Khichadi
22nd February Friday Chole Puri
25th February Monday Poli – Mataki Usal
26th February Tuesday Pav Bhaji
27th February Wednesday Veg Biryani
28th February Thursday Holiday
Note – Subject to change

JANUARY SNACKS MENU

DATE DAY MENU
1st January Tuesday Holiday
2nd January Wednesday Sheera
3rd January Thursday Dal Rice
4th January Friday Tikhat Meethachi Puri
7th January Monday Poli – Mataki Usal
8th January Tuesday Kadhi Khichadi
9th January Wednesday Dosa Chutney
10th January Thursday Veg Biryani
11th January Friday Palak Paratha
14th January Monday Poli – Mix Veg
15th January Tuesday Holiday
16th January Wednesday Lemon Rice
17th January Thursday Upma
18th January Friday Chole Puri
21st January Monday Poli- Pumpkin Bhaji
22nd Januray Tuesday Pohe
23rd January Wednesday Idli Sambar
24th January Thursday Pulav Saar
25th January Friday Methi Paratha
28th January Monday Upma
29th January Tuesday Pav Bhaji
30th January Wednesday Veg Biryani
31st January Thursday Holiday
Note – Subject to change

DECEMBER SNACKS MENU

 

DATE DAY MENU
3rd December Monday Pineapple Sheera
4th December Tuesday Holiday
5th December Wednesday Poli – Mix Veg
6th December Thursday Kadhi Khichadi
7th December Friday Pumpkin Puri
10th December Monday Pohe
11th December Tuesday Poli – Green moong usal
12th December Wednesday Idli Sambar
13th December Thursday Dal Rice
14th December Friday Methi paratha
17th December Monday Upma
18th December Tuesday Pav Bhaji
19th December Wednesday Veg Biryani
20th December Thursday Christmas Party
21st December Friday Holiday
24th December to
1st January Christmas
Holidays

Note: Subject to Change

NOVEMBER SNACKS MENU

 

DATE DAY MENU
1st November Thursday Chole Puri
2nd November Friday Upma + Ladoo + Chakli
                    5th November to 18th November – Holiday (Diwali Vacation)
19th November Monday Sheera
20th November Tuesday Veg. Biryani
21st November Wednesday Idli Sambar
22nd November Thursday Poli – Pumpkin
23rd November Friday Holiday
26th November Monday Pohe
27th November Tuesday Pulav – Saar
28th November Wednesday Pav Bhaji
29th November Thursday Dosa Chutney
30th November Friday Holiday

 

Note: Subject to Change

OCTOBER SNACKS MENU

 

DATE DAY MENU
1st October Monday Sheera
2nd October Tuesday Holiday
3rd October Wednesday Poli – Pumpkin bhaji
4th October Thursday Pulav Saar
5th October Friday Tikhat Meethachi Puri
8th October Monday Poli – Green moong usal
9th October Tuesday Pohe
10th October Wednesday Idli Sambar
11th October Thursday Dal – Rice
12th October Friday Pav Bhaji
15th October Monday Upma
16th October Tuesday poli – Chavali Usal
17th October Wednesday Bhel
18th October Thursday Holiday
19th October Friday Holiday
22nd October Monday Poli – Mix Veg
23rd October Tuesday Kadhi Khichadi
24th October Wednesday Dosa – Chutney
25th October Thursday Lemon Rice
26th October Friday Pumpkin Puri
29th October Monday Veg Biryani
30thOctober Tuesday Poli – Mataki Usal

Note: Subject to Change

SEPTEMBER SNACKS MENU

 

DATE DAY MENU
3rd September Monday Upma & Naral Burfi
4th September Tuesday Poli – Pumpkin Bhaji
5th September Wednesday Holiday
6th September Thursday Pulav Saar
7th September Friday Methi Paratha
10th September Monday Pohe
11th Sepetember Tuesday Poli – Mataki Usal
12th September Wednesday Idli Sambar
13th September Thursday Holiday
14th September Friday Holiday
17th September Monday Pineapple Sheera
18th September Tuesday Lemon Rice
19th September Wednesday Poli – Mix Veg
20th September Thursday Pohe
21st September Friday Dal Rice
24th September Monday Holiday
25th September Tuesday Tikkhat Meethachi Puri
26th September Wednesday Dosa Chutney
27th September Thursday Veg Biryani
28th September Friday Holiday

AUGUST SNACKS MENU

 

DATE DAY MENU
1st August Wednesday Sheera
2nd August Thursday Pulav Saar
3rd August Friday Poli – Pumpkin Bhaji
6th August Monday Pohe
7th August Tuesday Poli – Chavli Usal
8th August Wednesday Idli Sambar
9th August Thursday Dal Rice
10th August Friday Palak Paratha
13th August Monday Poli – Mix Veg
14th August Tuesday Kadhi Khichadi
15th August Wednesday Holiday
16th August Thursday Sandwich
17th August Friday Tikhat Meethachi Puri
20th August Monday Veg Biryani – Raita
21st August Tuesday Poli – Batata Bhaji
22nd August Wednesday Holiday
23rd August Thursday Uttapa Sambar
24th August Friday Upma
27th August Monday Pulav Saar
28th August Tuesday Chole Puri
29th August Wednesday Pohe
30th August Thursday Pav Bhaji
31st August Friday Holiday

JULY SNACKS MENU

 

DATE DAY MENU
2nd July Monday Upama
3rd July Tuesday Tikkhat Meethachi Puri
4th July Wednesday Methi Paratha
5th July Thursday Veg Biryani – Raita
6th July Friday Poli – Green moong usal
9th July Monday Pohe
10th July Tuesday Poli – Pumpkin Bhaji
11th July Wednesday Idli Sambar
12th July Thursday Pulav Saar
13th July Friday Poli – Mix Veg
16thJuly Monday Pineapple Sheera
17th July Tuesday Palak Paratha
18th July Wednesday Kadhi Khichadi
19th July Thursday Pohe
20th July Friday Poli – Batata Bhaji
23rd July Monday Holiday (Ashadi Ekadashi)
24th July Tuesday Chole Puri
25th July Wednesday Dosa Chutney
26th July Thursday Veg Biryani – Raita
27th July Friday Poli – Masoor Usal
30th July Monday Pav Bhaji
31st July Tuesday Holiday (Month-end)

JUNE SNACKS MENU

 

DATE DAY MENU
12th June Tuesday Upama
13th June Wednesday Dosa Chutney
14th June Thursday Poli Batata Bhaji
15th June Friday Pulav Saar
18th June Monday Sandwich
19th June Tuesday Idli Chutney
20th June Wednesday Sheera
21st June Thursday Tikhat Meethachi Puri
22nd June Friday Dal Rice
25th June Monday Palak Paratha
26th June Tuesday Pohe
27th June Wednesday Uttappa Sambar
28th June Thursday Kadhi Khichadi
29th June Friday Poli Mataki Usal

These are some of the most common questions that we come across, which might help you understand a situation and our approach better.

 

Back to Top