November Snacks Menu

November Snacks Menu

November Snacks Menu

 

DATE DAY MENU
1st Nov Wednesday Pineapple Sheera
2nd Nov Thursday Dal Rice
3rd Nov Friday Poli Pumpkin Bhaji
6th Nov Monday Kadhi Khichadi
7th Nov Tuesday Chole Puri
8th Nov Wednesday Pav Bhaji
9th Nov Thursday Pohe
10th Nov Friday Poli Green Moong Usal
13th Nov Monday Pulav Saar
14th Nov Tuesday Cream Roll – Bhel
15th Nov Wednesday Dosa Chutney
16th Nov Thursday Methi Paratha
17th Nov Friday Upama
20th Nov Monday Palak Paratha
21st Nov Tuesday Veg Biryani
22nd Nov Wednesday Pohe
23rd Nov Thursday Tikhat Meethachi Puri
24th Nov Friday Lemon Rice
27th Nov Monday Upama
28th Nov Tuesday Poli Batata Bhaji
29th Nov Wednesday Uttapa Sambar
30th Nov Thursday Holiday

 

Color Skin

Header Style

Layout

Wide
Boxed