House Teams

House Teams

Our four House Teams, named after four forces of nature: Surya, Agni, Varun and Prithvi, allow students to develop teamwork and leadership skills.

Every year elections are held in the month of June when students select Captains and Vice Captains for their houses as well as the Head Boy and Head Girl. Captains, Head Boy and Head Girl are selected from Std. ten and Vice Captains, Vice Head Boy and Vice Head Girl are selected from Std. nine

House captains and Head Boys and Girls take an oath to carry out their duties and responsibilities with excellence and receive their badges during the Investiture Ceremony.

Houses are given points based on performances of individual students, belonging to a particular house, in interclass and interschool events, group performances and discipline.

Color Skin

Header Style