JUNE SNACKS MENU

JUNE SNACKS MENU

JUNE SNACKS MENU

 

DATE DAY MENU
12th June Tuesday Upama
13th June Wednesday Dosa Chutney
14th June Thursday Poli Batata Bhaji
15th June Friday Pulav Saar
18th June Monday Sandwich
19th June Tuesday Idli Chutney
20th June Wednesday Sheera
21st June Thursday Tikhat Meethachi Puri
22nd June Friday Dal Rice
25th June Monday Palak Paratha
26th June Tuesday Pohe
27th June Wednesday Uttappa Sambar
28th June Thursday Kadhi Khichadi
29th June Friday Poli Mataki Usal

Color Skin

Header Style

Layout

Wide
Boxed