Notices & Circulars

Dr. Kalmadi Shamarao Junior College

List of Holidays for the year 2017-18

Sr. No. Occasion Date Day
1 Ramzan Id 26.06.2017 Monday
2 Ashadi Ekadashi 04.07.2017 Tuesday
3 Rakshabandhan 07.08.2017 Monday
4 Janmashthami 14.08.2017 Monday
5 Independence Day 15.08.2017 Tuesday
6 Pateti 17.08.2017 Thursday
7 Ganeshchaturthi 25.08.2017 Friday
8 Gauri Pujan 30.08.2017 Wednesday
9 Anantchaturdashi 05.09.2017 Tuesday
10 Anantchaturdashi 2nd day 06.09.2017 Wednesday
11 Dassera 30.09.2017 Saturday
12 Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2017 Monday
13 Gurunanak Jayanti 04.11.2017 Saturday
14 Makarsankranti 14.01.2018 Sunday
15 Republic Day 26.01.2018 Friday
16 Mahashivratri 13.02.2018 Tuesday
17 Shivaji Jayanti 19.02.2018 Monday
18 Holi 02.03.2018 Friday
19 Gudipadwa 18.03.2018 Sunday
20 Ram Navami 25.03.2018 Sunday
21 Good Friday 30.03.2018 Friday
22 Ambedkar Jayanti 14.04.2018 Saturday
23 Maharashtra Day 01.05.2018 Tuesday
24 Diwali Break 16.10.2017 to 29.10.2017
25 Christmas 26.12.2017 to 01.01.2018
26 Summer Break 02.05.2018 to 05.06.2018

Color Skin

Header Style

Layout

Wide
Boxed