Category Archives: pre_primary_snacks_menu

download
November Snacks Menu

November Snacks Menu   DATE DAY MENU 1st Nov Wednesday Pineapple Sheera 2nd Nov Thursday Dal Rice 3rd Nov Friday Poli Pumpkin Bhaji 6th Nov Monday Kadhi Khichadi 7th Nov Tuesday Chole Puri 8th Nov Wednesday Pav Bhaji 9th Nov Thursday Pohe 10th Nov Friday Poli Green Moong Usal 13th Nov Monday Pulav Saar 14th Nov […]

snacks3
October Snacks Menu

October Snacks Menu   DATE DAY MENU 2nd Oct Monday Holiday 3rd Oct Tuesday Poli Mix Veg 4th Oct Wednesday Pohe 5th Oct Thursday Kadhi – Khichadi 6th Oct Friday Tikhat Meethachi Puri 9th Oct Monday Veg Biryani 10th Oct Tuesday Poli Green Moong Usal 11th Oct Wednesday Jam Sandwich 12th Oct Thursday Upma 13th […]

Color Skin

Header Style

Layout

Wide
Boxed