House Teams

House Teams

The entire student community of our school from Std I to Std. X is divided into four houses named after the four basic elements of nature,: Agni , Prithvi ; Surya and Varun and they are assigned four different colours , red , green, yellow and blue respectively.

The purpose behind this is to encourage team spirit and to ensure healthy competitive spirit between different houses. Even the teachers are allocated different houses as house mentors.

They mentor, provide guidance and promote wholesome growth.

The election of the student council takes place in the month of June every year via an electronic ballot system which is confidential and democratic.

The head boy and the head girl are nominated from Std IX ,by the faculty members of our school.

Color Skin

Header Style